Vena Stuart Elementary School

Events Calendar

October,
2016
October, 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 October 2016
2 Sunday, 2 October 2016 3 Monday, 3 October 2016 4 Tuesday, 4 October 2016 5 Wednesday, 5 October 2016 6 Thursday, 6 October 2016 7 Friday, 7 October 2016 8 Saturday, 8 October 2016
9 Sunday, 9 October 2016 10 Monday, 10 October 2016 11 Tuesday, 11 October 2016 12 Wednesday, 12 October 2016 13 Thursday, 13 October 2016 14 Friday, 14 October 2016 15 Saturday, 15 October 2016
16 Sunday, 16 October 2016 17 Monday, 17 October 2016 18 Tuesday, 18 October 2016 19 Wednesday, 19 October 2016 20 Thursday, 20 October 2016 21 Friday, 21 October 2016 22 Saturday, 22 October 2016
23 Sunday, 23 October 2016 24 Monday, 24 October 2016 25 Tuesday, 25 October 2016 26 Wednesday, 26 October 2016 27 Thursday, 27 October 2016 28 Friday, 28 October 2016 29 Saturday, 29 October 2016
30 Sunday, 30 October 2016 31 Monday, 31 October 2016 1 2 3 4 5

Our Shared Vision

Sumner County Schools is a collaborative culture of high performing students, teachers, and school communities.

Mission Statement

Sumner County Schools commits to growing learners who are college and career ready through quality instruction, effective use of resources, building a collaborative culture, and strong leadership.