Latest Events

Mon Dec 22 @08:00 -
Winter Break
Tue Dec 23 @08:00 -
Winter Break
Wed Dec 24 @08:00 -
Winter Break
Thu Dec 25 @08:00 -
Winter Break
Fri Dec 26 @08:00 -
Winter Break
Mon Dec 29 @08:00 -
Winter Break
Tue Dec 30 @08:00 -
Winter Break
Wed Dec 31 @08:00 -
Winter Break
Thu Jan 01 @08:00 -
Winter Break
Fri Jan 02 @08:00 -
Adm. Day No Students

Vena Stuart Event Calendar

December 2014
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Vena Stuart Elementary School • 780 Hart St• Gallatin, TN 37066-2553 • (615) 452-1486
Sumner County Schools Sumner County Schools © 2009   M/F/D/V/EOE